Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 22/23

Term

School Opens

Last Day Before Holiday

Autumn Term '22 Tuesday 6th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
  Tuesday 1st November 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022 (close 1.30pm)
     
Spring Term '23 Thursday 5th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
  Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
     
Summer Term '23 Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 (close 1.30pm)
     
Autumn Term '23 Monday 4th September 2023  

Inset Days 22/23

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Please note all 2023 dates are still to be confirmed