Skip to content ↓

Extra-Curricular Clubs

Premier - Gymnastics (Tuesdays 3.30-4.30pm)

This is open for Years 2 to 4 starting Tuesday 16th March. This is paid for by the school and places are limited to 16 (available on a first come first served basis). Please contact Premier directly using the link below to reserve your child’s place. Please note there is no session on Tuesday 28th May.

Go to www.premier-education.com/parents and search for Stoke Mandeville Combined School to book.

 

 

 

 

GameOn - Football (Mondays 3.20-4.25pm)

Football with GameOn is open to Years 4 to 6 and will start again on Monday 22nd April and continue until Monday 8th July which will be the last session. Please note there is no session on Monday 6th May (May Bank Holiday), Monday 27th May (Half Tern) and Monday 3rd June (Inset Day). This is paid for by the school and places are available on a first come first served basis. Please contact GameOn directly using the link below to reserve your child’s place.

Book now at https://gameonsportscoaching.co.uk/stoke-mandeville-years-4-6-football/

Sports Factor - Team Challenge (Thursdays 3.20-4.20pm)

Team Challenge with Sports Factor is open to Years 3 and 4 and will start on Thursday 25th April and continue until Thursday 23rd May which will be the last session. This is paid for by the school and places are available on a first come first served basis. Please contact James at Sports Factor directly via email james@sportsfactor.co.uk to book a place stating your child's full name, class, contact number and any medical/learning difficulties. 

ZKT Street Dance (Wednesdays 3.30-4.30pm)

This year we are welcoming ZKT Dance to teach Street Dance to Years 5 and 6 on Wednesdays. This club will start on Wednesday 17th April and end on Wednesday 26th June. Please note there will be no session on Wednesday 29th May (Half Term). This is paid for by the school and places are available on a first come first served basis. To find out if there are spaces available please contact the School Office. 

Teacher-Led Clubs
Day Time Club Years Teacher
Tuesday 3.30-4.15pm Netball Years 5 & 6 Miss Telfer
Thursday 3.30-4.30pm Football Team Years 5 & 6 Mr Lack

For further information about how to book your child into one of these clubs, please contact the School Office.