Who's Who?

For initial and general enquiries, please contact the School Office on 01296 612371 or office@stokemandeville.bucks.sch.uk. You will be able to speak to either Mrs Turner or Mrs Gundry as the School Administration team

The overall Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Eileen Stewart, Headteacher.  For Safeguarding queries please contact her or Mrs Gwen Tong, Deputy Safeguarding Lead.


For SEND queries please contact our SENDCo Ms Mel Hayden on the above number or SENDCo@stokemandeville.bucks.sch.uk



Who’s Who


Mrs Eileen Stewart

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Gwen Tong



Year Group

Class Teacher

Teaching Assistant


Year 6

Mrs G Tong

Mrs D Cole

Miss L Khan

Mrs S Noordin

Year 5

Mrs Stewart

Mrs S Bushay

Mrs L Oldfield

Year 4

Miss G Daly

Miss C Telfer

Mrs D Morgan

Year 3


Mrs C Curtis

Mrs C Moore


Mrs E Pukalska

Mrs D Morgan

Year 2

Miss J Jacob

Miss N Cooke

Miss C Leslie

Year 1

Miss E Gouldstone

Mrs D Wells

Mrs V Swain

Mrs S Uren


Miss L Poole


Miss E Fake

Mrs MacGregor

Mrs L Stroy



Mrs Tattersall

Mrs K Pickard

Mrs T Walker

Mrs J Twidale




Mrs Melanie Hayden

HID Lead

Mrs Emma Tattersall

School Administrator

Mrs Claire Turner

Finance Officer

Mrs  Deborah Martin

Admin Assistant

Mrs Clare Gundry

Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs L Stroy (Senior Midday)                         

Mrs S Bushay           Mrs C Isaac             

Mrs L Oldfield          Mrs D Hutson

Mrs O Adler-MacGregor

Miss L Khan              Miss C Telfer

Site Manager

Mr V Charlton (Charlie)

Cleaning team

Mrs N Cuppleditch-Swain

Out of School Playworkers

Miss J Giles               Miss N Cooke                                            

Mrs D Wells              Miss L Khan

Mr R Irvine