Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Term

School Opens

Last Day Before Holiday

 Autumn Term '19

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 25th October

 

Monday 4th November

Thursday 19th December

 

 

 

Spring Term ’20

Tuesday 7th  January

Friday 14th February

 

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

 

 

 

Summer Term ’20

Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May

 

Monday 1st June

Friday 17th July

 

These dates are subject to change and do not yet incorporate inset days to be set by the school

Term

School Opens

Last Day Before Holiday

 Autumn Term '20

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

 

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

 

 

 

Spring Term ’21

Tuesday 5th  January

Friday 12th February

 

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

 

 

 

Summer Term ’21

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

 

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 21st July